[kraut03] taban hayes - aqua royale ep

track listing:
1.apples and pears (4:48)
2.queen of makaha (7:20)
3.rococo rug shuffle (6:44)
4.coconut crunch and street light barbie (5:11)
5.coconut crunch and street light barbie (markojux remix) (7:36)
6.rococo rug shuffle (sebastian herre remix) (6:58)
7.rococo rug shuffle (haltungsschaden feat. erish remix) (3:04)
8.apples and pears (suz remix) (6:16)

click here to download the full release(108mb)

a big THANK YOU to Simon D’souza for his sax samples on Rococo Rug Shuffle and the remix
click here for his website

Creative Commons License